Why High School Students Should Participate in nXu’s Career Exploration Bootcamp

by | March 19, 2021 | Opportunities

If you know any high school juniors or seniors who are motivated, curious, and interested in exploring their purpose in life as they look ahead to post-secondary options like college and career, the team here at Matterlab has a recommendation for you from our friends (and some former colleagues!) at the purpose-driven nonprofit, nXu.

It’s an awesome bootcamp experience that starts April 6 — and high schoolers from all over the country will be participating via Zoom. Learn more about this career exploration bootcamp for high school juniors and seniors here! Applications are due by March 25, take about 15-20 minutes to complete, and participation is $250 for students who do not qualify for free and reduced-priced lunch in their public school setting, and free for students who do. The program consists of five 2 ½ hour sessions over Zoom (12.5 hours total), Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:00-5:30pm PST/5:00-7:30pm CST/6:00-8:30pm EST. It starts April 6th!

 

Click to learn more from past high school participants. 

Connect your work to your why.

Share This